About Us

About Us

The Earl’s Court Society is an organisation that represents the interests of all residents who live in the Earl’s Court area. The primary functions of the organisation are to deal with planning and licensing, our environment and lobbying the Council. We want to make the organisation more inclusive and promote a sense of community well-being in this diverse, multi-cultural inner London area facing massive changes.

PRESIDENT   The Baroness Hanham of Kensington CBE




Malcolm Spalding (Chairman)

Ken Courtenay (Vice-Chairman)

Deborah Cleary (Hon Secretary)

Christopher David (Hon Treasurer)

Cllr Fenella Aouane

Marianne Badrichani

Fr Paul Bagott

Mark Balaam

Simon Buckett

Chrissie Courtney

David Cowdery

Sir Ron deWitt

David Driver

jose Florido

John Griffith-Jones

Peter Harris

Carola Hickling

Monique Hodgkinson-Cox

Neil Kumar

Ann Kutek

Amanda Level

Joan Macdonald

Friederike Maede

Emmanuel Onillon

Philip O'Rorke

Philippa Seebohm

Neil Simpson

Alexander Tullett

Nick Van Praag

Cllr Linda Wade

Anthony Walker

Nicholas Woollven

Sandra Yarwood


Earl's Court Society © 2013